Contact Us

ENA Board Executive Officers
President – Jamie Meise
Vice President – Charles Donaldson, Welcome Committee
Secretary – Audra Johnson
Treasurer – Jacob Wright

ENA Board Directors-At-Large
Alice Pulvermacher 
Jared Marker, technology
Jim Ramsey, Echo advertising
Crystal Heppe
Kim Bolinder
Marilee Cronin, 50th Anniversary
Shane Corcoran

Contact the ENA Executive Board
Please use the form below to send a message to all members of the ENA Executive Board, which includes the President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary.